Geschäftsführung:

Michiel Taken
Telefon: 02561/8666105
E-Mail: Taken@genesus-deutschland.de

Verkauf / Beratung:

Reinhard Liemann
Telefon: 0171/3375085
E-Mail: Liemann@genesus-deutschland.de

Nils Treseler
Telefon: 0171/3377253
E-Mail: Treseler@genesus-deutschland.de

Mareike Loch
Telefon: 0171/3378533
E-Mail: Loch@genesus-deutschland.de

Johannes Cornelis
Telefon: 0170/4641594
E-Mail: Cornelis@genesus-deutschland.de

Michael Walgern
Telefon: 0171/2613004
E-Mail: Walgern@genesus-deutschland.de

Martin Drexler
Telefon: 0171/6858404
E-Mail: MartinDrexler@t-online.de

Vertrieb:

Armin Horz (VSH e.V.)
Telefon: 0151/70001727
E-Mail: Horz@vsh-hessen.de

Alfons Knoll (R&K)
Telefon: 0172/5283816
E-Mail: Alfons.Knoll@ewetel.net

Thomas Schneider
Telefon: 0162/4617345
E-Mail: Schneider-Weicha@t-online.de

Zuchtleitung:

Uta Mielke
Telefon: 0160/7173325
E-Mail: Mielke@genesus-deutschland.de

Disposition:

Rainer Bertels
Telefon: 0171/3379669
E-Mail: Bertels@genesus-deutschland.de

Christian Kalthoff
Telefon: 0171/3379670
E-Mail: Kalthoff@genesus-deutschland.de

Rechnungswesen / Buchhaltung:

Ingrid Wolters
Telefon: 02561/8666105
E-Mail: Wolters@genesus-deutschland.de

Christiane Groß-Bölting
Telefon: 02561/8666105
E-Mail: GrossBoelting@genesus-deutschland.de